Changes announced to the senior ranks of the public service (August 26, 2022)

By August 29, 2022Shuffles

On August 26, 2022, the following changes in the senior ranks of the public service were announced:

Diane Gray, currently Founding President and CEO of CentrePort Canada Inc., becomes President of Prairies Economic Development Canada, effective October 31, 2022.

Arun Thangaraj, currently Associate Deputy Minister of Transport, will join the Deputy Minister team at Immigration, Refugees and Citizenship Canada as Associate Deputy Minister, effective September 6, 2022.

Other links: